Nope, there isn’t really a hearty meal in Mythology Island, that was just my not-so-smart way to wrap up this post in a title… oh wait, nevermind, unless you count fish nuggets, pomegranate punch, and a house salad (you eat houses O_O?) a hearty meal, then this title fits. ^_^

Here’s the post:

A Meal Fit for a God

Today on my adventures I was especially hungry so I searched high and low for a bite to eat. Luckily for me this new island had a great eating establishment. Is that fish I see?!

Obviously, Comic Kid eats wayy too much. :| I mean, poptropicans give him hot dogs everyday, and he’s still hungry? What is wrong with this kid??

Well, there’s good news, at least! RTV is coming out! Soon? Uh… if you’re a member…. if you’re not, then it’s going to come out on March 24th… more than a month from now. But, if you do have membership (you lucky little penguins) then you can get to RTV by.. NEXT WEDNESDAY! :O One whole month apart, Creators? Really? You guys really need money. O_o

Here’s the reason I put “hearty” in the title:

Pink

Look, it’s my favorite color! And just in time for Valentine’s Day.

Dr. Hare is.. um… feeling girly on V-day, I guess. xD I’m not sure on who would want to be wearing a heart costume. O_o I don’t even know what the love potion does… and don’t plan to find out. xD So, yeah, these two new store items are now in the Poptropica Store.

This was posted 2 days before Valentine’s Day, but I was too lazy to post it right away. ^_^

All for now!

